Deselecting Content

If you didn’t select the right part of the content or you simply changed your mind and you want to select something else to convert, there is a way to deselect content.

To deselect all, click on the Edit menu and then on Deselect All.

To deselect only the last selection (works only with Page Range selection), click on the Edit menu and then on Deselect Last. You can also click anywhere outside of the document to deselect all.

deselect content